CMFB Secretariat

The Secretariat of the CMFB is shared between the European Commission (Eurostat) and the Directorate General Statistics of European Central Bank. The secretaries and their contact details are:

Mr Johan Debruyn

European Commission, Eurostat

5, rue Alphonse Weicker, L-2721 Luxembourg

Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Tel.: +352-4301-35616


Mrs Egle Rocco

European Central Bank

Sonnemannstrasse 20

D-60314 Frankfurt am Main

Federal Republic of Germany

Tel. (49) 16 2101 5470